$16.95 $ 16. I came back to the vanicream cleanser since repairing my moisture barrier, if plain jojoba doesn’t work for me I will try the vanicream! View Item (1) Availability: In Stock. 110. 2.0 out of 5 stars Mold problems. Because skin types are not all the same, we formulated a lighter version of Vanicream™ Skin Cream using the same ingredients for those who prefer a lotion. Sunscreen, SPF 30 (2017 formulation) Sort by 1 2 . Free Shipping. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Also, what may be relevant, is that I work as a poker dealer and I am physically rubbing my hands on/around the felt on a poker table hundreds of times during each of my work shifts, and this seems to dry out my hands even more than they already are. Price: $12.99 Body Cam (as of November 17, 2020 - More info Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. 5 comments . What could be in this product that causes so much trouble? Upvote for "lima bean" as an application amount. *It does contain fatty alcohols and simethicone, so watch out if you're sensitive to that. [product question] Can I use Vanicream lite lotion before my topical acne medications? 63 people found this helpful. Still a lot of redness though. The community where skincare enthuasists come make better decisions. I switched to La Roche Posay's Hydrating Cleanser on the recommendation of this sub. I've been using it for three weeks and continue to see improvement in my face and neck! Verified Purchase. It's something in it. Formerly known as Vanicream™ Lite Lotion. Additionally, it has the benefits of being vegan, unlike Cerave, which has cholesterol in it. Bought this for a friend who has some seborrheic dermatitis issues, and he said it's been helping. 4.7 out of 5 stars 51. CAN'T FIND YOUR PRODUCT IN SKIN DEEP? Also-called: Aqua;Water | What-it-does: solvent. Back. I’ve been through 2 rounds of Accutane and therefore I’m fairly sens